2019 ACSAA Scholarship Awards

This year´s recipients of the Iris Lestani Scholarship and the Jim Gill and Claudia Cansler Zaunbrecher Award were awarded at the Lincoln Graduation Ceremony held on June 8th. This year, Mr. Steven Finder of Class of 1995, and Ms. Iris Lestani presented at the ceremony to award the deserving recipients.

We want to congratulate Carolina Soares Rasteiro and Michelle Joos on being selected for this award. We also want to congratulate this year’s graduationg class and and welcome them to our community.

Please read a message from Jade Polk our ACSAA Board President here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s